b0230e6847 · Replaced the Title filter with a general search, run by the backend · Updated 2026-10-22 13:10:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?