cc7631eba7 · Increment version number to 1.0.5 · Updated 2026-09-01 12:08:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?